Why did you choose KIAMS?

I chose KIAMS for a number of reasons. A few of them are:

  • Friends recommended KIAMS. Many of them are already doing their MBA from here.
  • I had gone to Career Launcher for coaching. The faculty there recommended KIAMS.
  • During my interview I was very impressed by Gopal Sir, Director of KIAMS Harihar. I found him very down to earth and I felt I won’t get better faculty in any other institute.
.

What will you be doing during your internship?

I’ll try to implement whatever I have studied in my 1st year and will get the feel of working in a corporate environment.

 

.

How has your first year at KIAMS prepared you for this internship?

The course and syllabus is framed in such a manner that the students get a clear idea of what is needed during an internship. There are plenty of case studies, presentations, group tasks and most importantly industrial exposure in the 1st year which makes students familiar with the industries

